Personalized 'Premonitions' Physical CD

£10.99 On Sale

Personalised physical copy of our debut album 'Premonitions'.

Please include the name of recipient in your order or email if this item is a gift.

Jewel case album including 16 page full colour booklet.

1. Feel
2. Runaway
3. Revival
4. Time Won't Wait
5. Wide Awake
6. Believe
7. Hearts in Our Hands
8. Stand Your Ground
9. Respite
10. Soothsayer
11. Beacons
12. Seven Years

Artwork by Simon Atkinson
Mixed by Mike Bennett
Published via Arising Empire